• Request support for nutrition coordination, information management and nutrition in emergencies

  • التماس الدعم لتنسيق التغذية وإدارة المعلومات والتغذية في حالات الطوارئ

  • Buscar apoyo para la coordinación de la nutrición, la gestión de la información y la nutrición en situaciones de emergencia

  • Demander un appui pour la coordination de la nutrition, la gestion de l'information et la nutrition dans les situations d'urgence

  • Solicite apoio para coordenação em nutrição, gestão de informação e nutrição em emergências

Publication: 11.04.2022

ADRA Yemen Presents: MAMI Pilot Implementation Webinar

Webinar

The GNC Technical Alliance and ADRA Yemen are happy to invite you to Webinar

titled:

 “MAMI Pilot Implementation”

When: 

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 at

 8am Washington | 1pm London | 3pm Aden | 7pm Bangkok | 10pm Sydney

 

You can watch the webinar recording here.

 

The objectives of this webinar are to share learning from ADRA’s MAMI pilot and to inform MAMI programming within, and beyond, Yemen 

The Webinar will be led in English.

Any questions then please contact emily.hirata@adra.org

 

Photo Credit: ADRA Yemen